Our Team 2017-06-23T17:30:41-05:00
  • Bob Gammons Huntsville Attorney

    Robert C. Gammons

    Partner
    : bob@harrisongammons.com
    Bob Gammons has practiced with HG and its predecessor firm since 1995. He is head of the firm’s litigation practice, overseeing and representing the firm’s clients in litigation matters in a number of areas, including defense of mortgage lenders and commercial banks, business torts, plaintiffs’ personal injury and workers compensation claims, construction litigation and contract […]
      Read Full Attorney Bio >
    • Greg Revera

      Associate
      : greg@harrisongammons.com: Christi Davis: cdavis@harrisongammons.com
        Read Full Attorney Bio >
      • Dustin Key

        Associate
        : dustin@harrisongammons.com: Christi Davis: cdavis@harrisongammons.com
          Read Full Attorney Bio >
        • Andrea-Gullion-Huntsville-Attorney

          Andrea Gullion

          Associate
          : andrea@harrisongammons.com: Melanie Cox: mcox@harrisongammons.com
          Andrea Gullion has been licensed to practice law in the state of Alabama for 9 years and has 12 years of experience in banking and federal compliance regulations.  She is a former Compliance/Community Reinvestment Act Officer and in-house counsel for a large community bank. She also served 4 years as a Senior Compliance Advisor at […]
            Read Full Attorney Bio >
          • Bo Harrison Huntsville Attorney

            James G. “Bo” Harrison

            Partner
            : bo@harrisongammons.com: Janice Jones: jjones@harrisongammons.com
            Bo has practiced with HG and its predecessor, Stephens, Millirons, Harrison & Gammons, since their inception. Bo’s primary areas of practice are real estate (both development and financing), and representing lenders, developers and builders. He represents a number of builders and developers in the acquisition, construction, leasing and sale of various commercial and residential properties. […]
            Read Full Attorney Bio >
          • Matthew-R.-Harrison-Huntsville-Attorney

            Matthew R. Harrison

            Partner
            : matt@harrisongammons.com: Heather Green: hgreen@harrisongammons.com
            A native of Huntsville, Alabama, Matthew R. Harrison began the practice of law in 2009, after receiving his Juris Doctorate from Cumberland School of Law in 2009.  He earned his undergraduate degree from Samford University where he served as President of the Student Government Association and was a member of Omicron Delta Kappa. Matt represents […]
              Read Full Attorney Bio >
            • Stewart-Hornor-harrison-gammons-law-huntsville

              Stewart Hornor

              Associate
              : stewart@harrisongammons.com: Krista Hostettler: khostettler@harrisongammons.com
              Originally from Memphis, Tennessee, Stewart joined Harrison & Gammons in 2019.  Stewart began his practice after earning his Juris Doctorate from The University of Memphis School of Law in 2015.  He graduated from Mississippi State University in 2012 where he was a Roadrunner Student Recruiter, a sports photographer for Mississippi State’s student newspaper The Reflector, […]
              Read Full Attorney Bio >
            • M. Paul Killian Huntsville Attorney Real Estate

              M. Paul Killian

              Partner
              : paul@harrisongammons.com: Lexi Barringer: lbarringer@harrisongammons.com
              Paul joined Harrison & Gammons, P.C. in 2013. Prior to joining the law firm Paul worked for a local law firm representing national and local business entities engaged in complex litigation matters, including non-compete agreements, business disputes, antitrust, real property redemption, and real property ejectment. Immediately following law school Paul hung his shingle opening a […]
                Read Full Attorney Bio >
              • Rainer-Park-Huntsville Attorney

                Rainer Park

                Associate
                : rainer@harrisongammons.com: Christi Davis: cdavis@harrisongammons.com
                Rainer graduated from Cumberland School of Law in May of 2019. As a native Huntsvillian, he is excited about returning home to practice law in the community where he was raised. Prior to attending law school, Rainer worked as an accountant, focusing on individual and corporate tax before going to work with a startup logistics […]
                Read Full Attorney Bio >
              • Charles-(Gig)-Robinson-Huntsville-Attorney

                Charles G. Robinson

                Counsel
                : gig@harrisongammons.com
                Charles G. (Gig) Robinson began practicing law in Huntsville in 1972 after serving as an officer in the United States Air Force following Law School at the University of Alabama and Bar Admission in 1971. Predecessor firms were Camp, Page, Williams & Spurrier; Hornsby, Blankenship, Higgs, Smith & Robinson; and Charles G. Robinson, Attorney at […]
                  Read Full Attorney Bio >
                • Bethany H. Sneed

                  Partner
                  : bethany@harrisongammons.com
                  Bethany’s practice is primarily focused on transactional work.  She has extensive experience with commercial transactions concerning properties across the country and real estate matters concerning construction, development, leasing, financing and property litigation. She is an agent for Chicago/Fidelity/Commonwealth National Title Insurance Companies and Stewart Title Insurance Company and routinely resolves complex title matters to enable […]
                  Read Full Attorney Bio >
                • Dinah P Rhodes

                  Of Counsel
                  : dinah@harrisongammons.com
                  Dinah P. Rhodes has been practicing divorce and family law since 1986. She graduated from the University of Mississippi, cum laude, with a degree in economics in 1983 and from the University of Alabama School of Law in 1986.  She has been an active member of the Huntsville Madison County Bar Association, and the Alabama State […]
                  Read Full Attorney Bio >
                • Bruce-Judge-Williams-huntsville-harrison-gammons

                  Bruce E. Williams

                  OF COUNSEL, PRACTICE LIMITED TO MEDIATION
                  : bruce@harrisongammons.com
                  Bruce E. Williams is a Retired Circuit Judge in Madison County, Alabama and a certified mediator registered with the Alabama Center for Dispute Resolution on both the trial and appellate levels. He presently serves Of Counsel to Harrison & Gammons, P.C., where he was a partner before moving to the judiciary in 1995. Among the […]
                    Read Full Attorney Bio >